Last few days just buy a Motorola V360.........an old phone for all, but for it's quite nice, cause it's a budget phone for me!!! I buy it at SkyWay Telecommunication which is at saberkas, kuching. Thats my friend's shop. So got some discount lah..........
Currently this phone gives me a gd impression. You can sms,mms,take pic and video,listen to mp3...bla bla bla.....but no irda and 3g!!!!!but for me is ok......cause i'm currently using Digi 016 line, so no need any 3g phone. For u guys who needs 3g to chat, pls do get a Maxis or Celcom. Lastly.........this phone u can flash to new aer firmware to get as quad band phone!!!! by default it got edge already but i havent try it out yet!!!
Intro to all motorola fans..............http://www.motomodders.net/
This is a very nice website......just register as free user then u can download many themes...there is also some guides in motorola phone's modding...but i dont dare to modify it!!!!